top of page

Church Leadership:

Senior Pastor:
Theo Peugh
First Lady:
Gilberta Peugh
Ron Hill


Assistant to the Pastor and First Lady:

Donna Maddox

New Membership Coordinator:
Sarah Hill
Youth and Children's Coordinator:
Alyson Lewis


Young Adult Ministry Coordinators:

Kim Brantley

LaSharon Johnson
Tangala Malone
Youth Council President:
Gabrielle Peugh


  • Children's Ministry (Little Points of Light)

  • Christian Education Ministry 

  • Health and Wellness Ministry

  • Hospitality and Greeters Ministry

  • Love and Care Ministry

  • Marriage Ministry

  • Men's Ministry (The Messiah's Mighty Men)

  • Music Ministry

  • New Membership Ministry

  • Outreach Ministry

  • Social Media Ministry

  • Women's Ministry (Women of Worship)

  • Young Adult Ministry

  • Youth Ministry (CenterPointe Youth "CPY")

bottom of page